Name & EmailTitlePhoto
Owners Management »
Kevin Flynn
kevinf@nullkflynnins.com

View Bio
Owner/Agent
Kathy Flynn
kathyf@nullkflynnins.com

View Bio
Owner/Accounts Payable
Commercial Lines Agents »
Kevin Flynn
kevinf@nullkflynnins.com

View Bio
Owner/AgentTitle
Kelsey Flynn
kelseyf@nullkflynnins.com

View Bio
Commercial Lines Sales Agent
Brad Green
bradg@nullkflynnins.com

View Bio
Commercial Lines Sales Agent
John Kinion
johnk@nullkflynnins.com


View Bio
Commercial Lines Sales Agent
Curtis Kirchner
curtisk@nullkflynnins.com

View Bio
Commercial Lines Sales Agent
Jerry Norton
jerryn@nullkflynnins.com
Commercial Lines Sales Agent
CSR’s Commercial Lines »
Jennifer Schellert
jennifers@nullkflynnins.com

View Bio
Commercial Lines Customer Service
Cheryl Parker
cparker@nullkflynnins.com
Commercial Lines Customer Service
Becky Robertson
beckyr@nullkflynnins.com
Commercial Lines Customer Service
Personal Lines Agents »
Kevin Flynn
kevinf@nullkflynnins.com

View Bio
Owner/Agent
Nicole Hardey
nicoleh@nullkflynnins.com

View Bio
Personal Lines Agent
Kelsey Flynn
kelseyf@nullkflynnins.com

View Bio
Personal Lines Sales Agent
Brad Green
bradg@nullkflynnins.com

View Bio
Personal Lines Sales Agent
John Kinion
johnk@nullkflynnins.com

View Bio
Personal Lines Sales Agent
Curtis Kirchner
curtisk@nullkflynnins.com

View Bio
Personal Lines Sales Agent
Jerry Norton
jerryn@nullkflynnins.com
Personal Lines Sales Agent
CSR’s Personal Lines »
Wanda Raines
wandar@nullkflynnins.com

View Bio
Personal Lines Rater
Christine Wilcockson
christinew@nullkflynnins.com
Personal Lines Customer Service
Administration »
Bobbie Caruthers
bobbiec@nullkflynnins.com

View Bio
Administration
Group Benefits