image

K. Flynn Insurance

112 Professional Parkway
Troy, MO 63379

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm

Tel: (636) 528-6363
Toll Free from St. Louis: (636) 462-2187
Fax: (636) 528-6381
Email: info@nullkflynninsurance.com

Meet Our Staff Driving Directions
REFER A FRIEND


Mailing Address:
K. Flynn Insurance
P.O. Box 263
Troy, MO 63379

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailTitlePhoto
Owners Management »
Kevin Flynn
kevinf@nullkflynninsurance.com

View Bio
Owner/Agent
Kathy Flynn
kathyf@nullkflynninsurance.com

View Bio
Owner/Accounts Payable
Commercial Lines Agents »
Kevin Flynn
kevinf@nullkflynninsurance.com

View Bio
Owner/AgentTitle
Sherry Davis
sherryd@nullkflynninsurance.com
Commercial Lines Agent
Kelsey Flynn
kelseyf@nullkflynninsurance.com

View Bio
Commercial Lines Sales Agent
Brad Green
bradg@nullkflynninsurance.com

View Bio
Commercial Lines Sales Agent
John Kinion
johnk@nullkflynninsurance.com
Commercial Lines Sales Agent
CSR’s Commercial Lines »
Jennifer Schellert
jennifers@nullkflynninsurance.com

View Bio
Commercial Lines Customer Service
Curtis Kirchner
curtisk@nullkflynninsurance.com

View Bio
Commercial Lines Customer Service
Kimberly McCreary
kimberlym@nullkflynninsurance.com

View Bio
Commercial Lines Customer Service
Personal Lines Agents »
Kevin Flynn
kevinf@nullkflynninsurance.com

View Bio
Owner/Agent
Sherry Davis
sherryd@nullkflynninsurance.com
Personal Lines Agent
Nicole Hardey
nicoleh@nullkflynninsurance.com

View Bio
Personal Lines Agent
Kelsey Flynn
kelseyf@nullkflynninsurance.com

View Bio
Personal Lines Sales Agent
Brad Green
bradg@nullkflynninsurance.com

View Bio
Personal Lines Sales Agent
John Kinion
johnk@nullkflynninsurance.com
Personal Lines Sales Agent
CSR’s Personal Lines »
Wanda Raines
wandar@nullkflynninsurance.com

View Bio


Personal Lines Customer Service
Kristen Digiuseppi
kristend@nullkflynninsurance.com
Personal Lines Customer Service
Christine Wilcockson
christinew@nullkflynninsurance.com
Personal Lines Rater
Administration »
Bobbie Caruthers
bobbiec@nullkflynninsurance.com

View Bio
Administration
Group Benefits

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail